Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Modern Malt. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Modern Malt and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sashacaruana1 13 days ago

Canadian Gold

The Canadian Gold Poutine was awesome! It's so hard to find good poutine in the area, but Modern Malt is the best! 10/10 delicious food!

Jdtdrafting about 1 month ago

Rise N Shine

Great morning burger with a perfectly cooked over easy egg. Takeout wasn't soggy and the tots paired very well!

Copsaitoh about 1 month ago

Oreo French

If you like sweet, this is the best breakfast food ever. 10/10 stars Service is great too!

Matthew about 2 months ago

Three Any Way

Simple but delicious! Really like combining eggs over easy with the little reds potatoes, great sausage too. I was feeling coleslaw for some reason as well, so I added a side and it was made perfectly!

Acaciareneejones 2 months ago

Fiesta Burger

I was SO impressed by this burger! Excellent queso, perfectly cooked, absolutely delicious.

Takki97 15 days ago

Shortcake Waffles

This dish was absolutely amazing and our service from Tim was A+!!

Noellejohnson23 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Poutine

So clean and the vibe is so chill. The food is amazing. My kids love the french toast but everything is good.

Ace about 1 month ago

Relleno Omelette

This is the one. Savory, with just the right amount of spices. It’s my “go to” order after a rough night, or if I’m just grabbing breakfast. Goes well with any toast option, though I’m partial to the rye. Highly recommended. If you ask for extra cheese you don’t be disappointed..

Heather 2 months ago

Oreo French

Absolutely delicious! All the French toast options I have tried so far are great. The Oreo French came out looking like a giant slice of cake. Tasted amazing, great flavor and good potion size for the price.

Vicki 2 months ago

Salmon Salad

Beautiful salad. Salmon cooked well also. Served warm atop salad. This is my go to when I want a delicious and healthy dinner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA