Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Modern Malt. We'd love to have your feedback!

Syracuse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Modern Malt and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ozbryn 5 months ago

BIG SMOKE

My favorite burger in Downtown Syracuse. The jam and cheese go perfect with the juicy burger and pretzel roll, and the tots are such a treat.

Khougland 5 months ago

SWEET POTATO TOTS

Seriously the best tots in town. Definitely upgrade your side to these, they are totally worth it.

Phoebejo15 6 months ago

FRUITY PEBBLE

Amazing!! Very sugary but you can tell that real fruit was used. My only complaint is that I was expecting fruity pebbles on the whip cream but sadly there were none. Other than that, highly recommend!

Prebitmax 7 months ago

BIG HAVANA

It was absolutely delicious! Modern malt is one of our favorite restaurant because of the specific detail and care the chefs puts into their dishes. The big Havana is no exception! Would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys a Cuban sandwich taste.

Jillian 7 months ago

GENERAL TSO'S CHICKEN & WAFFLES

I highly recommend! Have never heard this combination before so I was skeptical at first but you will not be disappointed. So delicious!

Aarnol85 5 months ago

MIMOSA

Mimosas were sooo good had a great breakfest.

Kathleen 6 months ago

CARIBBEAN SALAD

I added salmon to my salad and it was awesome! It was seasoned just right and cooked to perfection. It melted in your mouth. The combination of the grilled pineapple, roasted red peppers, southwestern pica de gallo, cranbaisins along with the pina colada dressing blended perfectly. You had a little bit of sweet paired with a little bit of spice and it worked great. I would recommend this salad to everyone!

Erinshell21 6 months ago

PIG BENEDICT

My husband loved this dish so much. He gets it every time. I love all the fancy French roasts and pancakes!

Melvoyer8 7 months ago

BREAKFAST POUTINE

We usually add lobster to this dish and it is the best EVER! I have to get it every time I go!

Madison 7 months ago

BREAKFAST POUTINE

Best vegetarian poutine in syracuse( and I've tried them all!) Get a coffee, take a shot and try some amazing taster tots covered in vegetarian gravy and cheese! You won't regret it:)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA